Jump to content

Galles : Liste Des 30 Pour La Cdm


Recommended Posts

Arrières : G Thomas (Cardiff Blues, capt), K Morgan (Newport Gwent Dragons), S Williams (Ospreys), D James (Llanelli Scarlets), T Shanklin (Cardiff Blues), J Robinson (Cardiff Blues), S Parker (Ospreys), M Jones (Llanelli Scarlets), S Jones (Llanelli Scarlets), J Hook (Ospreys), C Sweeney (Newport Gwent Dragons), D Peel (Llanelli Scarlets), M Phillips (Ospreys), G Cooper (Gloucester).

Avants : M Owen (Newport Gwent Dragons), M Williams (Cardiff Blues), C Charvis (Newport Gwent Dragons), A Popham (Llanelli Scarlets), J Thomas (Ospreys), I Evans (Ospreys), W James (Gloucester), A-W Jones (Ospreys), I Gough (Ospreys), C Horsman (Worcester), A Jones (Ospreys), M Rees (Llanelli Scarlets), R Thomas (Cardiff Blues), H Bennett (Ospreys), G Jenkins (Cardiff Blues), D Jones (Ospreys).

Link to comment

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...